Houston, we have a problem

Actually, we really don’t have a problem, I’m just trying to figure out if I can post from my iPhone. I just like saying that.

Getting ready to board Houston to Istanbul. This flight should be interesting. Definitely not in Kansas anymore toto. A father and his son are kneeling down facing the east for their evening prayer before the flight. The desk workers don’t speak very good English. I of course resort to my universal accent when talking to them which is kind of a Cheech and Chong Spanish. Somehow doesn’t seem to help. But we’ll get by.

And so it begins.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

